Lovely Tongue

“Cat got your tongue? And what a lovely tongue it is. I know. It licked every inch of me. Repeatedly.”
— Karen Marie Moning, Dreamfever

Tell your friends: Please let people know this blog exists through shares on your social media networks. It’s hugely appreciated!. There are button links to make it simple at the bottom of each post. Seriously: it’s shameful how few people seem to know this blog is here.

"Lovely Tongue" [Click on the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D300, ISO 200, f/2.8 at 1/60 sec., 50 mm

“Lovely Tongue” [Click on the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D300, ISO 200, f/2.8 at 1/60 sec., 50 mm


Please tell your friends: Your efforts to let people know this blog exists through shares on your social media networks are hugely appreciated. There are button links to make it simple at the bottom of each post. Seriously: it’s shameful how few people seem to know this blog is here.

=^,,^=

I WOULD BE GRATEFUL for your vote in the 2013 COOL PHOTOBLOG AWARDS. There’s nothing to fill out, no gimmicks, no requests for your email address – just a simple click and you’re done. THANK YOU for your support! I have no delusions of winning anything, but getting my numbers up will help others find “I Shutter at the Thought!”.

You can now follow me on Instagram at @EarlHarrisPhoto, where I am posting photos captured and edited solely on my iPhone. Come follow me! We’ll get lost together.

2 comments

  1. Earl, you should join up with the Daily Photo group. They post photos daily from all over the world. I did it from Kissimmee for a few years but took a break and haven’t gone back. It’s :
    http://citydailyphoto.org/ … I made tons of friends and followers from all over the world. Nice to have friends waiting to meet you when you travel.

    Like

Please share your comments and suggestions!