Mama Mamiya!

Today, I thought I would share one of the first images I captured with my new Mamiya 645 Super medium format film camera (circa 1987). I found this camera, along with 55 mm and 80 mm lenses and a Metz flash, at a pawn shop recently for $100. In three potentially trademarked words, “I’m lovin’ it!”

The downside of this photo and this camera is that it further reminds me how very much I love (and prefer) shooting film!

Mamiya 645 Super, Ilford 120 ISO 100, 4 seconds at f/16, 55 mm

=^..^=

Your likes, shares, ratings, critiques and comments are VERY much appreciated!
Please let me know your thoughts about today’s post.

3 comments

Please share your comments and suggestions!

