Make America WTF Again

The much-needed hiatus is over and it’s time to get back into this blog and start writing and sharing some of the photographs I’ve been creating over these past several months. So much has transpired since my last post, most notably the holidays (“Bah, humbug!”) and the election that stunned the world. I thus think it’s fitting that my first post not be a photo post at all, but more a statement of my Weltanschauung as 2017 has come bringing with it the certainty of uncertainty and the excitement of being on an out-of-control train on a collision course with fate.

Because I’ve been asking myself “WTF?” a lot as of late, I thought this simple little creation would be perfect for hitting the ground running…

img_0709

Please share your comments and suggestions!

