Yellow Dog Eats Statue

Yeah, I got your curiosity with that post title, didn’t I? The statue in the photo is actually located on the porch of a wonderful (and popular!) restaurant named Yellow Dog Eats outside Orlando in the small town of Gotha. Thus, while I’ll admit intentional misdirection in the hope of appealing to your curiosity, it should be noted that I delivered what the title of this post promised. I hope you like it. [By the way, what’s up with the funky fingers on this thing?]

"Yellow Dog Eats Statue", Nikon D800, ISO 320, f/2.8 at 1/1600 sec., 28mm

“Yellow Dog Eats Statue”, Nikon D800, ISO 320, f/2.8 at 1/1600 sec., 28mm

=^..^=
Photographing people, places, pets and ponderings.

Now booking actor/actress and business headshot package sessions throughout Central Florida. Inquire for more information.

Many of the photos on my blog are now available on Etsy.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider sharing it.

2 comments

  1. Haha, you really did get me with the title! I expected something completely different, but now I know (from your explanation) 😀 I like this photo very much, it reminds me a little of the ‘graveyard’ series. Sorry, didn’t mean to kill the mood (ouch) 😉

    Like

Please share your comments and suggestions!

