Daytona Beach HippieFest #2

“I believe true happiness is derived from helping others and spreading love. Sharing Unconditional Love is the best high you can experience. Pure Engery flows through you unhindered by doubt, fear or expectation. It is magical beyond belief. Try it sometime!”
— Skip Stone

Today I am sharing more photos from my trip to the Daytona Beach HippieFest, held this past Sunday. (If you didn’t see the first batch, they were in yesterday’s post. I will share the last batch tomorrow.) I hope you enjoy them.

Are you pictured here? Contact me via email and let me know which photo; I’ll send you back the full-sized HD version.

Imagine if there had been phone cameras in the 60s. Subsequent generations of children would have had an entirely different concept of their parents. Be warned.

Imagine if there had been phone cameras in the 60s. Subsequent generations of children would have had an entirely different concept of their parents. Be warned.

A member of local band Tie-Dye Road

A member of local band Tie-Dye Road

Possibly my favorite photo all day.

My favorite photo all day.

These two were having fun and enjoying the music.

These two were having fun and enjoying the music.

A downpour didn't dampen spirits, but some tie-dye got a bit of an extra rinse.

A downpour didn’t dampen spirits, but some tie-dye got a bit of an extra rinse.

=^..^=
Photographing people, places, pets and ponderings.

Booking family, personal, business and pet portrait sittings throughout Central Florida

If you enjoyed this post, please consider sharing it.

6 comments

  1. Hi Earl! FYI, I’m the member of Tie Dye Road playing the bongos. I don’t need an HD pic, just letting you know it’s me 🙂 thanks for the great pics of the day!!

    Like

Please share your comments and suggestions!

