Frying Squirrel

Sorry. I got carried away amusing myself with new features in OnOne’s Perfect Photo Suite 8 and frittered away the time I had to come up with a photo for today’s post. So, here’s the product of my frittering instead. The squirrel was in a tree in the park downtown, chattering away as I walked by. As I drew close, I realized his chattering stemmed from anxiety over my possible interest in the French fry he was clutching. He’d apparently got it from the guy seated on a nearby bench eating the same poison from a McDonald’s bag.

"Frying Squirrel"

“Frying Squirrel”

=^,,^=
Photographing people, places, pets and ponderings.

Booking individual, couples, family and business portrait sittings.

Thanks for visiting I Shutter at the Thought!

Be Social

You can find me on Instagram at @earlharrisphoto, posting photos captured and edited on my iPhone. I seem to be posting a lot of photos of cats there. #herekittykitty #instagramcats

I’m tweeting and Twittering at @earlharrisphoto

Put some graffiti on my Facebook wall.

Please share your comments and suggestions!

