Gravity

“Gravity will always hold my body but never my soul.”
― Nouf Alfadl

"Gravity" [Click the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D300, ISO 250, f/8 at 1/350 sec., 29mm

“Gravity” [Click the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D300, ISO 250, f/8 at 1/350 sec., 29mm

Though I personally like the disorienting, free-fall feel of the upside-down version, I have doubts it will appeal to others the way it appeals to me. Maybe I’m wrong. Here it is again, reoriented as-shot.

"Gravity" [Click the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D300, ISO 250, f/8 at 1/350 sec., 29mm

“Gravity” [Click the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D300, ISO 250, f/8 at 1/350 sec., 29mm

I need your vote in the 2013 Cool Photo Blog Awards. Just click here and it’s done. Thanks for your support!

=^,,^=
Photographing people, places, pets and ponderings.

Now booking family, individual, business and pet portrait sittings for 2014.

Let’s Be Socially Engaged

Follow me on Instagram at @earlharrisphoto, where I am posting photos (and a bunch of kitty pics!) captured and edited on my iPhone. #herekittykitty #instagramcats

Tweeting from @earlharrisphoto

Facebookery happens at earlharrisphoto

Please share your comments and suggestions!

