Merry Christmas

Today, regardless of your faith or creed, I wish you much love, joy and laughter. May your hearts be full and your hands be ever eager and able to give to one in need.

Merry Christmas from earlharrisphotography and "I Shutter at the Thought!"

Merry Christmas from earlharrisphotography and “I Shutter at the Thought!”

Please enter a vote for this blog in the “2013 Cool Photo Blog Awards” by simply clicking here .

=^,,^=
Photographing people, places, pets and ponderings.

Thanks for visiting, “I Shutter at the Thought!”. Please stop by again.

Social Connections

I’m on Instagram at @EarlHarrisPhoto, posting photos captured and edited solely on my iPhone. I’m putting a lot of kitties there, too! #herekittykitty #instagramcats

Tweeting in the Twitterverse at @EarlHarrisPhoto

2 comments

Please share your comments and suggestions!

