Old Town Caricature Artist

“The best portraits are those in which there is a slight mixture of caricature.”
— Thomas B. Macaulay

Today I think I shall leave well enough alone with the Macaulay quote. I think I’ve met his requirement with this portrait; enough said.

"Old Town Caricature Artist" [Click the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D800, ISO 4000, f/2.8 at 1/80 sec., 85 mm

“Old Town Caricature Artist” [Click the image to enlarge/reduce its size.] Nikon D800, ISO 4000, f/2.8 at 1/80 sec., 85 mm

In the Central Florida area? Book an in-home or on-site portrait session.
Please contact me for a brochure and further information.

=^,,^=

I’m Socially Engaged!

Find me on Instagram at @EarlHarrisPhoto, where I am posting photos captured and edited solely on my iPhone. Lots of kitties, too! #herekittykitty #instagramcats

I also Twitter and Tweet at @EarlHarrisPhoto

Please share your comments and suggestions!

