Stories on His Face

He had countless stories on his face. He was one of those people who I just knew I could probably sit down and listen to and learn from for hours. Something about him spoke to me of days past; time gone by; a history yellow and fading from memory. He was very friendly, walking along, like me, with a cup of coffee in his hand. When I asked to take his photo he was hesitant but eventually smiled and said, “Sure.” He wished me a good day and turned and went on his way before I could get his name.

Nikon D300, ISO 320, f/9.5 at 1/60 sec, 22 mm

Nikon D300, ISO 320, f/9.5 at 1/60 sec, 22 mm

=^..^=

Click to see Recommendations in CAMERA & PHOTO from Amazon.com

Please share your comments and suggestions!

