Men In Black

I was walking down the street when I happened to look up and see them standing on the rooftop of the building opposite me. It appeared each was dressed alike, listening intently to a figure outside of my view. Then I remembered where I was: walking downtown along the north side of Temple Square in Salt Lake City. No doubt these “men in black” were soon to be on a mission…

Nikon D300, ISO 320, 1/800 s at f/11, 120 mm

=^..^=

If you like what you’ve seen here, please share this blog
with others who may also enjoy it.
It is encouraging to see the daily
visit numbers increasing, and I
THANK YOU
for allowing me to share my love of photography with you.

Please let me know what you think of this post by clicking “Like” and/or leaving a comment below.

6 comments

Please share your comments and suggestions!

