Taking The First Steps Toward Rehab

A simple, convenient user interface and integrated Shopping Cart!

After some encouraging success in local markets, I’m terrifically excited to announce…

My all-new web site and integrated photographic art shop went live last night at midnight! (YAY!!!)

I’m offering original photographic images printed on heavyweight, art-grade, 100% cotton card stock. Images are now split into 3 categories or themes: Pets, Flowers and Nature. You can view all the images at once, view by category, or search for a term in an item to see it displayed.

The new, fully automated and integrated Shopping Cart makes it simple to completely browse my catalog of images and card offerings! Finalize your purchase by paying safely and securely via an integrated PayPal payment interface.

I would urge you to stop by and see the new shop, but even more, I would ask you to help me in my effort to support Best Friends Animal Society / Sanctuary.

I have committed to donate 25% of all November shop proceeds to Best Friends. This terrific organization not only needs, but deserves our support. The sanctuary, the largest in the nation, is home to over 2,000 animals on any given day, many of them previously abandoned or abused. So if you see something in the shop you like, you can buy it with the knowledge that you’re helping Best Friends.

Learn more about Best Friends Animal Society at www.BestFriends.org and in my earlier article (here).

This is just the first step toward rolling out the full vision for my online store. In the next few weeks, you will be able to also order boxed cards as well as professionally printed prints via an interface to SmugMug. I’ll announce new offerings and functionality here as it becomes available and working.

REMEMBER: The holidays are coming up, and you’re going to have a whole lot of “thank you” notes to write! Why settle for something mass-produced when you can show people your originality is a hallmark of your gratitude.

So, I invite you to stop by my new online storefront, browse my offerings, and if you see something you like, there’s a shopping cart and safe, secure checkout!

Thank you!

Please share your comments and suggestions!

