Best Friends Animal Society and Sanctuary

If you know me at all, then you know about my love for animals. While I’m specifically inclined toward cats, I also love dogs. I’ll even go so far as to say you’re missing out on one of life’s best experiences if you don’t have one or three of a four-legged companion of one or more varieties.

For the month of November, I will give 25% of all proceeds from the sale of my greeting cards to Best Friends Animal Society (www.bestfriends.org). BFAS is the nation’s largest sanctuary for abused and abandoned animals, and it needs and deserves your support! Please visit their website; it will quickly demonstrate their awesome work and efforts to show love, care and compassion to animals who may have never experienced it before.

I would be thrilled to present a gift donation to BFAS on your behalf! I will create a special card(s) and include the name of every person contributing to and making the donation possible. And I’d love to include your name!

Please visit my website at http://EarlHarrisPhotography.com/ and choose from my selection of nature, pet and flower themed greetings cards. I also provide the service of creating custom, personalized cards for you using my or your images and digital artwork, on the same high-grade, 100% cotton cardstock.

Below are samples of pet-themed card selections:

All cards are direct-printed on 100% cotton, heavyweight cardstock, and are blank inside – perfect for holiday notes and “thank you’s”!

Simply put: Please buy a card or two… Cards are only $2.95 each and domestic ground shipping is free. You win. I win. BFAS wins. !!Winners!!

http://EarlHarrisPhotography.com

Please share your comments and feedback below!
I’d especially like to hear about any experience you may have had with BFAS, even if it was just a visit to their facilities!

Please share your comments and suggestions!

