I’ve Expanded My Inventory of Flower & Nature Note/Greeting Cards, Again!

I’m busily adding to the selection of photography-based note cards and customizable greeting cards available on my website! Several new flower- and nature-themed cards were posted today; click the “Flowers” and “Nature” navigation tabs at the top of the page to see the new selections.

The Foxglove shown is an example of one of the new flower-themed cards available.

All cards are printed on 100% cotton, heavyweight cardstock.

The photo of Cecret Lake illustrates a sample of one of my newly added nature-themed card selections.

Please note that the actual cards do not have the EarlHarrisPhotography.com copyright and watermark on the face of the photo! That is simply to serve to identify photos I post on the Web as my own, and to direct people back to my site.

Pictures truly are worth 1,000 words!

I do hope you’ll stop by my site soon and view my entire collection of flower, nature, and pet-themed cards.

All purchases on EarlHarrisPhotography.com are secured through PayPal, so you can shop safely and with confidence!

Please share your comments and suggestions!

